WASA – Adopt a River http://www.adoptarivertt.com Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:24:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 St Joseph Public Consultation http://www.adoptarivertt.com/1251-2/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:49:14 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1251 World Environment Day River Cleanup at Morang Pool http://www.adoptarivertt.com/world-environment-day-river-cleanup-at-morang-pool/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:34:44 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1246 Cleanup / Trash Count April 22nd http://www.adoptarivertt.com/cleanup-trash-count-april-22nd/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:16:22 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1192 EMA’s Recycling Exhibition http://www.adoptarivertt.com/emas-recycling-exhibition/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:11:08 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1211 Adopt A River partners with The Scout Association of Trinidad & Tobago http://www.adoptarivertt.com/adopt-a-river-partners-with-the-scout-association-of-trinidad-tobago/ Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:02:46 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1158 Adopt A River meets with the Lopinot Community Council http://www.adoptarivertt.com/adopt-a-river-meets-with-the-lopinot-community-council/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 18:32:16 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1145 Adopt A River Implementation Unit at the Jean Baptiste St. Augustine Preschool http://www.adoptarivertt.com/adopt-a-river-implementation-unit-at-the-jean-baptiste-st-augustine-preschool/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:00:06 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1130 Adopt A River and CYEN visit Arima Girls RC and Arima Boys RC http://www.adoptarivertt.com/adopt-a-river-and-cyen-visit-arima-girls-rc-and-arima-boys-rc/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:01:44 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1118 Our first Water Warriors’ Training Programme http://www.adoptarivertt.com/our-first-water-warriors-training-programme/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:13:43 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1103 The CYEN TT team goes out into Arima on day one of the Learn and Flow Surveys http://www.adoptarivertt.com/the-cyen-tt-team-goes-out-into-arima-on-day-one-of-the-learn-and-flow-surveys/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:06:23 +0000 http://www.adoptarivertt.com/?p=1098